Object-Orientation FAQ

ACKs

Thanks to the following for helping assemble this list:
	Benjamin C. Cohen, bcohen@scdt.intel.com
	Brian Marick, marick@hal.cs.uiuc.edu
	Bruce Samuleson, bruce@utafll.uta.edu
	Daniel M. Hoffman, dhoffman@uvunix.uvic.ca
	Edward Klimas, ac690@cleveland.freenet.edu
	John Graham, J.Graham@axion.bt.co.uk
	Jim Youlio, jim@bse.com
	Jeffery Brown, jeffrey.brown@medtronic.com
	Lars Jonsson, konlajo@etna.ericsson.se
	Manfred Scheifert, ch_schie@rcvie.co.at
	Mark Swanson, mswanson@mechmail.cv.com
	Mary L. Schweizer, mary@gdwest.gd.com
	Michael Einkauf, Michael_Einkauf@iegate.mitre.org
	Paul Townsend, townsend@mprgate.mpr.ca
	Phyllis G. Frankl, pfrankl@polyof.poly.edu
	Rachel Harrison, rh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
	Risto Hakli, rkh@tko.vtt.fi
	Russ Hopler, russ@bse.com
	Stephane Barbey, barbey@di.epfl.ch
	Tony Reis, tonyr@hpsadln.sr.hp.com
	Yawar Ali, yali@bnr.ca

This document was translated by ms2html v1.8 on 01.06.95.